MAALJ

Maryland Association of Administrative Law Judiciary
11101 Gilroy Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 229-4100

  1. MAALJ Heads to the Ballpark
Baltimore Orioles
    May 21st
    MAALJ Heads to the Ballpark Baltimore Orioles
    Date: May 21, 2017 Hosted by the Maryland Association of Administrative Law Judges Association
  2. MAY 12
    NAALJ Midyear FREE Webinar
    Expanding NAALJ's Horizons 10am - 1:30pm (PDT) 11am - 2:30pm (MDT) 12pm - 3:30pm (CDT) 1pm - 4:30pm (EDT) Webinar Services provided through the generous support of the National Judicial College, www.judges.com
  3. May 27
    Canadian Institute of Justice
    National Roundtable on Administrative Law Date: May 27 9:00 am Members: $395 Non-Members: $495 Sheraton Wall Centre Vancouver, BC